Contact

For immediate assistance call 1-800-RED CROSS.

Keith Rhodes – Regional Chief Executive Officer, American Red Cross North Texas Region

Dallas – Forth Worth Metroplex
Chapter Headquarters – Dallas | 214.678.4800
Facebook Twitter – @RedCrossDFW

Texas Big Country 
Kari Hennagin – Executive Director | kari.hennagin2@redcross.org 
Chapter Headquarters – Wichita Falls| 940.322.8686
Facebook – @RedCrossBigCountry
Twitter – @RedCrossTXBC

East Texas
Tammy Prater – Executive Director | tammy.prater@redcross.org 
Chapter Headquarters – Tyler| 903.581.7981
Facebook – @RedCrossEastTexas

Northeast Texas
Eric Cain – Executive Director | eric.cain@redcross.org 
Chapter Headquarters – Texarkana| 903.793.5602
Facebook Twitter – @RedCrossNETexas

Texas Panhandle
Kiley Murray – Executive Director | kiley.murray@redcross.org 
Chapter Headquarters – Amarillo| 806.376.6309
Facebook – @AmericanRedCrossTexasPanhandle
Twitter – @RedCrossTXPan

Texas South Plains
Deborah Finlayson – Executive Director | deborah.finlayson@redcross.org 
Chapter Headquarters – Lubbock| 806.765.8534
Facebook – @RedCrossSouthPlains
Twitter – @RedCrossLubbock

Texoma Area
Douglas Crowson – Executive Director | douglas.crowson@redcross.org
Chapter Headquarters – Denison| 903.465.1330
Facebook Twitter – @RedCrossTexoma

Visit us online at RedCross.org/NorthTexas and follow us on Instagram @RedCrossDFW.

You can contact the blog manager at krystal [dot] smith3 [at] redcross [dot] org.

Media requests should be directed to renee [dot] felton [at] redcross [dot] org.